Shakedowntrip video

Just befor the trip I managed to put a little video together of our shaledown trip a few weeks ago. We went from Shanghai to Mogansha, Qiandaohu, Ningbo, hangzhou and back.

Hope this will get you in the mood for things to come.

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    jon sims (Tuesday, 29 July 2014 01:31)

    You came down to Ningbo and did not get in contact.. Shame on you!!!!!

  • #2

    Everett Wiles (Saturday, 21 January 2017 23:09)


    I got this web page from my buddy who shared with me on the topic of this web site and now this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative articles or reviews at this time.

  • #3

    Barabara Humiston (Sunday, 22 January 2017 11:13)


    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to be what precisely I'm looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn't mind publishing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome website!

  • #4

    Lila Denk (Tuesday, 24 January 2017 05:03)


    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice practices and we are looking to swap methods with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.